Panic! At The Disco Konser di Big Wave 2011, Stadion Utama Gelora Bung Karno, Jakarta - Indonesia (20 September 2011)

Daftar Lagu:
  1. Ready to Go (Get Me Out of My Mind)
  2. But It's Better If You Do
  3. The Ballad of Mona Lisa
  4. Lying Is The Most Fun A Girl Can Have Without Taking Her Clothes Off
  5. Trade Mistakes
  6. Camisado
  7. Hurricane (with a snippet of Depeche Mode's "Personal Jesus")
  8. The Only Difference Between Martyrdom And Suicide Is Press Coverage
  9. Let's Kill Tonight (Dallon Weekes on synth then bass; Brendon Urie and Ian Crawford play floor toms midway)
  10. Nine In The Afternoon
  11. I Write Sins Not Tragedies
  12. Nearly Witches (Ever Since We Met …)

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar