My Chemical Romance - The Mad Gear And Missile Kid (2010)

"The Mad Gear and Missile Kid is an exclusive three-track EP by a fictional alter-ego band of the same name, and comes with the California 2019 special edition of the album. Guitarist Frank Iero told MTV It's basically what the Killjoys are listening to in the car as they're having those gun battles'." -

Rilis Album: 22 Nopember 2010
Label Rekaman: Reprise
Produser: Rob Cavallo

  • Gerard Way – Vokal
  • Frank Iero – Gitar (rhythm) dan Vokal Latar
  • Ray Toro – Gitar (lead), Vokal Latar
  • Mikey Way – Bass

Daftar Lagu
  1. F.T.W.W.W.
  2. Mastas of Ravenkroft
  3. Black Dragon Fighting Society

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar